Special Education



Mrs. Jennifer Bennett
life skills
jennifer.bennett@evsck12.com

Mrs. Ellen Cartwright
speech/language
ellen.cartwright@evsck12.com

Mrs. Anne Fox
resource
anne.fox@evsck12.com

Ms. Hannah Slough
resource
hannah.slough@evsck12.com 

Mrs. Sarah Walls
life skills
sarah.walls@evsck12.com

Mrs. Abigail Weimer
resource
abigail.weimer@evsck12.com